كيفية اختيار أضواء إنارة منزل داخلي?

اختيار المصباح of غرفة المعيشة

تم تجهيز غرفة المعيشة عمومًا بمصباح ثري أو مصباح مشرق وأنيق كالإنارة الرئيسية ، مع إضاءة مساعدة أخرى مثل مصابيح الحائط والمصابيح النازل والأضواء الكاشفة. فيما يتعلق بالإضاءة الرئيسية ، إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة أكبر من 3.5m في الارتفاع ، يمكنك اختيار مصباح الثريا أو السقف بدرجة أعلى وحجم أكبر قليلاً: إذا كان ارتفاع الأرض حول 3m ، فيجب عليك استخدام الثريا الفخمة متوسطة المدى: الارتفاع لـ 2.5m أو أقل ، يُنصح باستخدام مصباح سقف زخرفي متوسط ​​المدى أو بدون مصباح رئيسي.

ضوء لوحة مستديرة

هذا جديدة معلقة ضوء لوحة مستديرة، التي أطلقت في 2019 ، مثالية للاستخدام في غرف المعيشة وقاعات المؤتمرات ، وأكثر من ذلك. هذا المصباح له مظهر بسيط وهو مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة. لا يمكن استخدامه فقط كمصباح رئيسي في غرفة المعيشة الراقية عن طريق الرفع ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تثبيته بالسقف أو ببراغي. يمكن للضوء ، وثلاث طرق التثبيت ، أن تلبي تماما بيئة التطبيق من مختلف حجم الفضاء وأسلوب الديكور.

اختيار المصباح of دراسة غرفة

يجب تصميم إضاءة غرفة الدراسة لتنسيق العلاقة بين الإضاءة العامة والإضاءة المحلية. يجب ألا تكون الإضاءة العامة ساطعة للغاية ، بحيث يمكن للناس الانتباه إلى بيئة الإضاءة المحلية. عند اختيار مصابيح الدراسة ، بالإضافة إلى مصباح السقف / مصباح السقف المعلق العام ، يمكننا اختيار مصباح حامل الأرضية الذي له تأثير كبير على الإضاءة المحلية.

مصابيح الكلمة الدائمة

هذا لمسة تحكم أدت مصابيح الكلمة الدائمة الضوء هو أيضا إطلاق جديد لمليارديرات الإضاءة هذا العام. تم تحسين هذا المصباح من أجل الأداء والتصميم استنادًا إلى المنتجات السابقة. على سبيل المثال ، لوحة التحكم باللمس ، من التحكم في المقبض الميكانيكي إلى التحكم باللمس ، هي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام ولديها تجربة مستخدم أفضل. مصباح الدراسة ضروري لتعديل سطوع الضوء. هذا الضوء لا يمكّن فقط من التعتيم الذكي بدون خطوات ، بل له وظائف حساسة للضوء والبشر. إنه أفضل خيار لمصابيح الدراسة في الإضاءة المساعدة مع مراعاة توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

اختيار المصباح من غرفة الطعام

محور الديكور إضاءة غرفة الطعام هو طاولة الطعام. تتوفر تركيبات الإضاءة بشكل عام مع ثريات قلادة. الإضاءة الملياردير رقيقة جدا كبيرة الصمام الاضواء هي اختيار جيد. يهتم النظام الغذائي الصيني بجمال اللون والعطر والذوق والشكل. عند استخدام المصباح ، يمكنه ضبط اللون الدافئ الساطع. عند الاستمتاع بالطعام الغربي ، يمكنه ضبط الضوء الناعم أغمق قليلاً لخلق جو رومانسي لتناول الطعام. يتم استخدام هذا الضوء المعلق في غرفة الطعام ليس فقط للعب دور إضاءة جيد ، ولكن أيضًا لتزيين فني رائع ، مما يزيد من جمال الحياة. بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام المنزلي اليومي ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الإضاءة في الفنادق الراقية وقاعات المؤتمرات وأماكن أخرى.

جولة لوحة ضوء

اختيار المصباح الحمام

بالنسبة لمصابيح الحمام ، فإن الاعتبار الأكثر أهمية هو الأداء المضاد للماء والرطوبة للإضاءة. Billionaire Lighting IP65 مصباح لوحة مقاوم للماء يمكن ضبطه من الأبيض البارد إلى الأبيض الدافئ. يتبنى مصباح الإضاءة هيكلًا مغلقًا تمامًا ، ليس فقط مقاومًا للماء ومضاد للضباب ، ولكنه أيضًا يلغي بشكل أساسي فرصة المكونات المعدنية المختلفة في صندوق تزويد الطاقة بالاتصال بالهواء الرطب. يعد استخدام الكهرباء أكثر أمانًا وهو الخيار الأول لمصابيح المطبخ والحمام.

للماء لوحة الضوء

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا.

How to choose indoor house lighting lights?

Lamp selection of living room

The living room is generally equipped with a bright and elegant chandelier or ceiling lamp as the main light, with other auxiliary lighting such as wall lamps, downlights and spotlights. As far as the main lighting is concerned, if the living room is more than 3.5m in height, you can choose a chandelier or ceiling lamp with a higher grade and a slightly larger size: if the floor height is about 3m, you should use a mid-range luxury chandelier: the height is For 2.5m or less, it is advisable to use a mid-range decorative ceiling lamp or no main lamp.

round panel light

This new pendent round panel light, launched in 2019, is ideal for use in living rooms, conference rooms, and more. This light has a simple appearance and is made of high-grade materials. Not only can it be used as the main light in the high-end living room by hoisting, but it can also be installed by ceiling or screw lifting. A light, three installation methods, can fully meet the application environment of different space size and decoration style.

Lamp selection of study room

The study room lighting should be designed to coordinate the relationship between general lighting and local lighting. General lighting should not be too bright, so that people can pay attention to the local lighting environment. In the selection of study lamps, in addition to the general ceiling lamp /pendent lamp, we can choose the floor standing lamp that has a very significant effect on local lighting.

led standing floor lamps

This touch control led standing floor lamps light is also the new launch of Billionaire Lighting this year. This light has been optimized for performance and design based on previous products. For example, the touch control panel, from the mechanical knob control to the touch control, is more convenient to use and has a better user experience. The study lamp is essential for the brightness adjustment of the light. This light not only enables intelligent stepless dimming, but also has light and human body sensing functions. It is the best choice for study lamps in the auxiliary lighting while taking into account energy saving and environmental protection.

Lamp selection of dining room

The focus of the dining room lighting decoration is the dining table. Lighting fixtures are generally available with pendant chandeliers. Billionaire lighting ultra-thin large round LED lights are a good choice. The Chinese diet pays attention to the beauty of color, fragrance, taste and shape. When using the lamp, it can adjust the bright warm color. When enjoying the western food, it can adjust the slightly darker soft light to create a romantic dining atmosphere. This pendent light is used in the dining room to not only play a good lighting role, but also a wonderful artistic embellishment, adding to the beauty of life. In addition to everyday home use, this lighting can also be used in high-end hotels, conference rooms and other places.

round-panel-light

Lamp selection of bathroom

For bathroom lamps, the most important consideration is the waterproof and moisture-proof performance of the lighting. Billionaire Lighting IP65 waterproof panel light that can be adjusted from cooler white to warmer white. The panle light adopts a completely sealed structure, which not only is waterproof and anti-fog, but also fundamentally eliminates the opportunity for various metal components in the power supply box to contact with humid air. It is safer to use electricity and is the first choice for kitchen and bathroom lamps.

waterproof-panel-light

For more details, please contact us.