如何选择室内房屋照明灯?

灯泡选择 of 客厅

客厅通常配有明亮典雅的枝形吊灯或吸顶灯作为主灯,并配有其他辅助照明,例如壁灯,筒灯和聚光灯。 就主照明而言,如果客厅的高度大于3.5m,则可以选择更高等级且尺寸稍大的枝形吊灯或吸顶灯:如果地板高度约为3m,则应使用中档豪华吊灯:高度不超过2.5m,建议使用中档装饰吸顶灯或不使用主灯。

圆形面板灯

这种新的 悬挂式圆形面板灯2019中推出的,非常适合在客厅,会议室等中使用。 该灯外观简单,由高档材料制成。 它不仅可以通过吊装用作高端客厅的主灯,还可以通过吊顶或吊装螺丝安装。 轻巧,三种安装方式,可以完全满足不同空间大小和装饰风格的应用环境。

灯泡选择 of 研究 房间

自修室照明应设计为协调普通照明与局部照明之间的关系。 一般照明不应太亮,以使人们可以注意当地的照明环境。 在选择书房灯时,除了普通的吸顶灯/悬吊灯外,我们还可以选择对当地照明有非常显着影响的落地灯。

led立式落地灯

这个 触摸控制式LED落地灯 灯也是亿万富翁照明公司今年的新产品。 此灯已基于以前的产品进行了性能和设计优化。 例如,从机械旋钮控制到触摸控制的触摸控制面板使用起来更方便并且具有更好的用户体验。 学习灯对于调节灯的亮度至关重要。 该灯不仅可以实现智能无级调光,还具有照明和人体感应功能。 考虑到节能环保,是辅助照明学习灯的最佳选择。

灯泡选择 饭厅

饭厅照明装饰的重点是餐桌。 照明灯具通常带有吊灯。 亿万富翁照明超薄大型圆形LED灯是不错的选择。 中式饮食注重颜色,香味,味道和形状之美。 使用灯泡时,可以调节明亮的暖色。 享用西餐时,可以调节稍暗的柔和灯光,营造出浪漫的用餐氛围。 吊灯用于餐厅,不仅起到良好的照明作用,而且还具有奇妙的艺术装饰,增添了生活的美感。 除了日常家用之外,这种照明还可以用于高端酒店,会议室和其他场所。

圆形面板灯

灯泡选择 浴室

对于浴室灯,最重要的考虑因素是照明的防水和防潮性能。 亿万富翁照明IP65防水面板灯可以从冷白调整为暖白。 泛光灯采用完全密封的结构,不仅防水防雾,而且从根本上消除了电源箱中各种金属部件与潮湿空气接触的机会。 用电更安全,是厨房和浴室灯的首选。

防水面板灯

欲了解更多详情,请与我们联系。

How to choose indoor house lighting lights?

Lamp selection of living room

The living room is generally equipped with a bright and elegant chandelier or ceiling lamp as the main light, with other auxiliary lighting such as wall lamps, downlights and spotlights. As far as the main lighting is concerned, if the living room is more than 3.5m in height, you can choose a chandelier or ceiling lamp with a higher grade and a slightly larger size: if the floor height is about 3m, you should use a mid-range luxury chandelier: the height is For 2.5m or less, it is advisable to use a mid-range decorative ceiling lamp or no main lamp.

round panel light

This new pendent round panel light, launched in 2019, is ideal for use in living rooms, conference rooms, and more. This light has a simple appearance and is made of high-grade materials. Not only can it be used as the main light in the high-end living room by hoisting, but it can also be installed by ceiling or screw lifting. A light, three installation methods, can fully meet the application environment of different space size and decoration style.

Lamp selection of study room

The study room lighting should be designed to coordinate the relationship between general lighting and local lighting. General lighting should not be too bright, so that people can pay attention to the local lighting environment. In the selection of study lamps, in addition to the general ceiling lamp /pendent lamp, we can choose the floor standing lamp that has a very significant effect on local lighting.

led standing floor lamps

This touch control led standing floor lamps light is also the new launch of Billionaire Lighting this year. This light has been optimized for performance and design based on previous products. For example, the touch control panel, from the mechanical knob control to the touch control, is more convenient to use and has a better user experience. The study lamp is essential for the brightness adjustment of the light. This light not only enables intelligent stepless dimming, but also has light and human body sensing functions. It is the best choice for study lamps in the auxiliary lighting while taking into account energy saving and environmental protection.

Lamp selection of dining room

The focus of the dining room lighting decoration is the dining table. Lighting fixtures are generally available with pendant chandeliers. Billionaire lighting ultra-thin large round LED lights are a good choice. The Chinese diet pays attention to the beauty of color, fragrance, taste and shape. When using the lamp, it can adjust the bright warm color. When enjoying the western food, it can adjust the slightly darker soft light to create a romantic dining atmosphere. This pendent light is used in the dining room to not only play a good lighting role, but also a wonderful artistic embellishment, adding to the beauty of life. In addition to everyday home use, this lighting can also be used in high-end hotels, conference rooms and other places.

round-panel-light

Lamp selection of bathroom

For bathroom lamps, the most important consideration is the waterproof and moisture-proof performance of the lighting. Billionaire Lighting IP65 waterproof panel light that can be adjusted from cooler white to warmer white. The panle light adopts a completely sealed structure, which not only is waterproof and anti-fog, but also fundamentally eliminates the opportunity for various metal components in the power supply box to contact with humid air. It is safer to use electricity and is the first choice for kitchen and bathroom lamps.

waterproof-panel-light

For more details, please contact us.