1 × 4 ft مصباح اللوحة LED ، 30 × 120 سم مصباح اللوحة LED ، 300 × 1200 mm مصباح اللوحة LED وتجهيزات الإضاءة من أعلى مصنِّع إضاءة LED المُصنَّف Loevet في الصين ، ومجموعات التركيب التعليقية الخطية المثبتة على السطح ، والمثبتة ، تجعل التثبيت على السقف أكثر مرونة وأسهل. إنه مثالي لإضاءة المستشفيات وإضاءة غرف النوم والإضاءة المكتبية وإضاءة المتاجر والإضاءة المنزلية ، حيث أنهم يستخدمون تقنية الإضاءة المضاءة من الجانب ، وأكثر ملائمة للعين من مصابيح LED العادية.

مدعوم من رقائق Sanan و Epistar و Samsung و Cree LED عالية الجودة ؛ متاحة في 3000K و 4000K و 5000K و 6500K و RGB و RGBW ؛ CCT ، ماء ، سطوع عالي (نطاق اللومن: 80lm / w إلى 120lm / w) ، UGR <19 ، Dimmable وغيرها من الميزات المتوفرة في 36w و 48w و 54w و 60w و 72w والمزيد ؛ مع عامل الطاقة العالية (معامل القدرة> 0.9) ، كفاءة عالية (توفير الطاقة بنسبة 80 أكثر من مصباح الفلورسنت التقليدي) ومؤشر عرض اللون العالي (CRI> 80) ؛

يمكن أن يعملوا لسنوات 25 إذا تم تشغيل كل ساعة 8 كل يوم ، وسيتم توفير 3 سنوات إلى ضمان الشركة المصنعة الأصلية سنوات 5 ؛ وافق ce ، بنفايات ، fcc ، ul ، الشعيبة وغيرها من معايير السلامة.

لماذا تعتبر أضواء لوحة LED مفيدة للاستخدام التجاري؟

هل تفكر في استبدال أنابيب الفلورسنت بحل إضاءة فعال؟ زيادة ضوء لوحة الصمام في شعبية في الآونة الأخيرة. هذا لأن لديها القدرة على خفض تكلفة الطاقة. هذه الأضواء هي جيدة لتوفير ضوء مشرق وممتعة.

في عالم اليوم ، تبحث المتاجر التجارية والشركات والمكاتب عن طرق لتقليل نفقاتها. هذا هو السبب في تركيب مصابيح لوحة LED. دعونا نلقي نظرة على فوائد استخدام مصابيح الألواح LED من Loevet للأغراض التجارية.

طويلة الأمد

نظام 30 * 120cm لوحة الصمام الخفيفة لديه عمر طويل يمكن أن يستمر لساعات 50,000. هذا هو تقريبا 5 مرات أكثر من ضوء الفلورسنت. يتميز مصباح الفلورسنت بعمر من ساعات 9,000 ويمكن أن ينخفض ​​العمر الافتراضي عن طريق تبديل الضوء وإيقاف تشغيله. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الحد من أضواء لوحة LED. إذا قمت بتشغيل ضوء ساعات 8 كل يوم ، يمكن أن تستمر لسنوات 25.

يوفر الطاقة

سبب آخر للاستثمار في 30 * 120cm لوحة الصمام الخفيفة هو أنه يساعد في تقليل فاتورة الطاقة الخاصة بك. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع ارتفاع فواتير الطاقة ، تتزايد نفقات الأعمال أيضًا. هذا هو السبب في أن الجميع يبحث عن طرق لخفض التكاليف.

عند الانتقال إلى مصباح اللوحة LED ، سوف تواجه تكلفة طاقة منخفضة. وسوف يؤدي إلى انخفاض في فاتورة الطاقة حيث سيكون هناك انخفاض في استهلاك الطاقة. لدينا مصابيح لوحة LED سوف أقل قوة من ضوء الفلورسنت.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن مصابيح اللوحة LED لا تنتج نفس كمية الحرارة مثل الأنبوب الفلوري. هذا يساعد في توفير التكاليف لأن مكيف الهواء لن يضطر للتشغيل في كثير من الأحيان. لذا ، من أجل تقليل النفقات ، يعد مصباح LED خيارًا رائعًا.

يوفر نداء متطور

واحدة من أهم مزايا تركيب مصابيح اللوحة LED هي أنه يضفي لمسة أنيقة وجذابة على مساحتك. تصميم أضواء لوحة LED هو ممتع وأنيق لأنها تنتج ألوان إضاءة موحدة وناعمة. له شكل رفيع جدا يمكن أن يمتزج مع الداخل. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من ألوان الإضاءة لتناسب المساحة الخاصة بك. هذه الأضواء رائعة لتعزيز النداء الجمالي لمساحتك التجارية.

يحسن الإنتاجية

يتم تثبيت مصابيح اللوحة LED بسهولة لأنها تتميز بتصميم بسيط. تنتج هذه الأضواء ضوءًا اتجاهيًا ومشرقًا يمنحك الضوء أينما احتجت إليه. تعمل مصابيح اللوحة LED على زيادة الإنتاجية حيث أنها ستوفر إضاءة ساطعة وناعمة لن تكون مزعجة للعمال.

معتمد ومعتمد

ميزة أخرى من ضوء لوحة LED هي أنها تتوافق مع المعايير المختلفة. هذا يجعلها آمنة ومناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. جميع أضواء لدينا هي CE ، SAA ، UL ، FCC ، و RoHS المعتمدة. يمكنك استخدامه في المكاتب والصناعات والسوبر ماركت والمستشفيات.

لذلك ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من أضواء LED لوحة عروض بأسعار تنافسية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل أو لديك أي استفسارات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

1×4 led panel light

Home/LED Panel Lights/1×4 led panel light

1×4 ft led panel light , 30×120 cm led panel light, 300×1200 mm led panel light and lighting fixtures from top rated LED lighting manufacturer Loevet in China, recessed, surface mounted, linear suspension installation kits available make installation on the ceiling more flexible and easier. It is ideal for hospital lighting, bed room lighting, office lighting, shop lighting and home lighting, since they are adopt side-lit technology,  much more eye friendly than normal LED lamps.

powered by high quality Sanan, Epistar, Samsung and Cree LED chips ; available in 3000K, 4000K, 5000K, 6500K ,RGB and RGBW color; CCT, waterproof, high brightness ( lumen range: 80lm/w to 120lm/w ) ,UGR<19, Dimmable and other features available in 36w, 48w, 54w, 60w, 72w and more;  with high power factor ( power factor >0.9 ) , high efficiency ( 80% more energy saving than traditional fluorescent lamp ) and high color rendering index ( CRI>80 );

they can be working up to 25 years if turned on every 8 hour per day, 3 years to 5 years original manufacturer’s warranty will be provided; CE, RoHS, FCC, UL ,SAA and other safety standard approved.

Why Are LED Panel Lights Beneficial For Commercial Use ?

Are you thinking of replacing the fluorescent tubes with an efficient lighting solution? LED panel light has increased in popularity recently. This is because it has the ability to reduce the energy cost. These lights are good for providing bright and pleasant light.

In today’s world, commercial shops, businesses, and offices are in search of ways to reduce their expenses. This is the reason they are installing LED panel lights. Let’s have a look at benefits of using Loevet LED panel lights for commercial purposes.

Long-Lasting

The 30*120cm LED panel light has a long lifespan that can last for 50,000 hours. This is almost 5 times more than the fluorescent light. The Fluorescent light has a lifespan of 9,000 hours and the lifespan can decrease by switching the light on and off. However, there is no such limitation of LED panel lights. If you turn on the light for 8 hours every day, it can last for 25 years.

Saves Energy

Another reason for investing in the 30*120cm LED panel light is that it helps in reducing your energy bill. Nowadays, as the energy bills are going up, the business expenses are increasing as well. This is the reason everyone is looking for ways to reduce the costs.

When you shift to LED panel light, you will experience low energy cost. It will lead to a decrease in the energy bill as there will be a reduction in the energy consumption. Our LED panel lights will less power than the fluorescent light.

Furthermore, the LED panel lights don’t produce the same amount of heat as the fluorescent tube. This helps in saving costs as the air conditioner will not have to run as often. So, in order to reduce the expenses, LED light is a great option.

Provides a Sophisticated Appeal

One of the top benefits installing LED panel lights is that it brings a classy and appealing touch to your space. The design of the LED panel lights is pleasing and sleek as they produce uniform and soft lighting colors. It has an ultra-thin shape that can blend in with the interior. Moreover, a wide range of lighting colors are offered to suit your space. These lights are great for enhancing the aesthetical appeal of your commercial space.

Improves Productivity

LED panel lights are easily installed as they have a simple design. These lights produce directional and bright light that gives you the light where you need it. LED panel lights increase the productivity as they will provide bright yet soft light that will not be unpleasant for the workers.

Approved and Certified

Another benefit of LED panel light is that they are in accordance with the various standards. This makes them safe and suitable for wide range of applications. All our lights are CE, SAA, UL, FCC, and RoHS approved. You can use it in office, industries, supermarket, and hospitals.

Therefore, we have an extensive collection of LED panel lights offers at competitive prices. If you need more details or have any queries, kindly visit our website or contact us by email.