أضواء LED CCT العاكسة بالجملة من الشركة المصنعة في الصين ذات الجودة المثبتة بسعر تنافسي ، تمكننا خبرة التصنيع 9 من تزويد شاشات CCT LED للتحكم الذكي بشكل كبير ، بالإضافة إلى توفير حلول لوحات LED CCT رائعة لتلبية احتياجات الإضاءة المختلفة للمشاريع.

LOEVET CCT مصباح لوحة LED هو نوع من تجهيزات LED الوظيفية ، والتي يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة اللون (بين 3000k - 6500k) وسطوع إضاءة الألواح عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد. شارك في استخدام مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكية ، استقبال وحدة تحكم ومصابيح لوحة الصمام.

للوحة LED CCT من LOEVET ، نحن نمتلك مميزات فائقة النحافة ، ضوء موحد ، 2.4G جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي عالي التردد ، إستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، مسافة انتقال طويلة ، قدرة قوية ضد التدخل ، معدل مرتفع من الاتصال الجوي. لوحدة التحكم عن بعد LOEVET ، مع الموضة ومظهر جميل ، عملية سهلة ، ومجموعات السيطرة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لوحة LOEVET CCT LED قابلة للعمل مع الهاتف الذكي ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، من خلال توصيل جهاز التحكم WiFI.

يستخدم LOEVET CCT LED Panel Light على نطاق واسع للإضاءة الداخلية ، مثل: غرفة الاجتماعات ، الفندق ، المكتب ، المصنع ، المستشفى ، المدرسة ، المحطة ، متجر المجوهرات.

Wholesale dimmable CCT LED panel lights from China manufacturer with proven quality at competitive price, 9 year’s manufacturing experience enables us to always supply popular smart control CCT LED panels as well as providing superb CCT LED panel solutions for different project lighting needs.

LOEVET CCT LED panel light is a type of functional led fixtures, which can control the color temperature ( among 3000k – 6500k ) and brightness of panel lighting by remote controller. Co-using with wireless remote controller, receiving controller and led panel lamps.

For LOEVET CCT led panel, we possessed the features of ultra-thin, uniform light, 2.4G high frequency wireless remote controller, low power consumption, long transmission distance, strong anti-interference ability, high rate of air communication. For LOEVET remote controller, it with fashion and beautiful appearance, easy operation, groups control. What’s more, LOEVET CCT Led Panel is workable with the smart phone, tablet PC, through connecting the WiFI controller.

LOEVET CCT LED Panel Light is widely used for indoor lighting, such as: meeting room, hotel, office, factory, hospital, school, station, jewelry store.