ضوء LED الخطي المعلق

وحدات إنارة مبتكرة مصممة مع التكنولوجيا والنسبة والبساطة في الاعتبار

يمكنك إنشاء إضاءة جميلة في مكتبك أو مسكنك أو غرفة الطعام أو المبنى التجاري أو المساحات الصناعية مع الإضاءة الخطية والمعمارية المعلقة. إن تركيبات الإضاءة LED الخطية المعمارية مثالية لإضاءة البيع بالتجزئة حيث أنها توفر ضوءًا جميلًا منتشرًا مرئيًا.

مصابيح الإضاءة Loevet من Shenzhen تقدم أحجام مختلفة ومصابيح LED لمبات الخطية LED ، مصباح معلق LED ، إضاءة السقف الخطي LED للبيع بالجملة بسعر تنافسي ، كشركة تصنيع إضاءة LED خطية رائدة من الصين ، كما نقدم حل الإضاءة LED الخطي للإضاءة التجارية والصناعية مشاريع الإضاءة ، وعادة ما نقدم 3-5 سنوات الضمان لدينا CE ، SAA ، شهادات UL المعتمدة أضواء LED الخطية.

ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في العثور على المصابيح الخطية المعلقة المثالية التي تتلاءم بشكل أفضل مع المساحات الأخرى ، سواء كانت مساحة المكتب أو المنزل الخاص بك.كما ستتمكن من الاختيار من مصباح اللوحة LED المربع ، مصباح اللوحة LED الدائري ولوحة قيادة لأعلى ولأسفل وخيارات LED أخرى.

أرسل بريدًا لحلول الإضاءة الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت اليوم لإضافة إضاءة ساطعة وواضحة لأي مساحة سكنية أو تجارية أو صناعية.

Suspended Linear LED Light

Innovative luminaires designed with technology, proportion and simplicity in mind

Create beautiful lighting in your office, residence, dinning room, commercial building or industrial space with suspended linear and architectural lighting. Our architectural linear LED light fixtures are ideal for retail lighting since they provide a lovely diffused light that is visually comfortable.

Shenzhen Loevet lighting offer various sizes and watts pendant LED linear lamp, suspended LED light fixture, ceiling linear LED lighting for wholesale at competitive price, as a leading linear LED lighting manufacturer from China, we also provide linear LED lighting solution for commercial lighting and industrial lighting projects, usually we offer 3-5 years warranty for our CE, SAA, UL certificates approved LED linear lights .

However, we can also help you find the perfect suspended linear lights that are better suited to other spaces, whether it’s office space or your very own home.you’ll also be able to choose from Our square LED Panel light, round led panel light, up and down led panel and other LED options.

Mail your requirement of lighting solutions online today to add bright, clear lighting to any residential, commercial or industrial space.